Deleting a user will immediately revoke that user's access and remove all records of that user from your system. You can revoke access without deleting the account if you want to retain information about that user. This function will typically be used when cleaning up your list of users or removing duplicates.
You must be an Access Admin
Warning: deleted users are NOT recoverable.
From the Home page, select Access from the top menu.
Select Access Users on the upper right-hand side to bring up the list of users
Check the box next to the user account(s) you would like to delete.
To delete the selected users, select Delete and then Confirm to finalize the deletion.