In the case of either a payment lapse or cancellation of your account, you will be granted a grace period of 30 days. During this period, your cameras will continue to record and you will still have access to Command. At the end of the grace period, your cameras will stop recording and you will be granted 7 days to export and download your footage. After this time, your camera’s footage will no longer be available and access to Command will be terminated.

Did this answer your question?