The Newly Added Cameras is a site that only appears when cameras are added to Command. This site is a special site to hold new cameras before they are added to a specific site. The Newly Added Cameras site will disappear when all of the cameras within it are moved into other sites you create. If you have added cameras and do not see the Newly Added Cameras site, you will need access granted to this site by an Organization Admin. An Organization Admin can give themselves permissions to this site by navigating to Admin > Users to modify the permissions on their, or another user's account.

Newly Added Cameras Site Example

Did this answer your question?