**IMPORTANT: deleting an organization cannot be undone, so be sure to review your organization settings carefully before proceeding. 

Go to the organization you'd like to delete and select Settings

Click the trashcan icon next to the Organization's name

To complete the deletion process, type "I confirm" in the dialog box and click "Confirm"

Did this answer your question?