In the case of either a payment lapse or cancellation of your account, you will be granted a grace period of 30 days. During this period, your cameras will continue to record and you will still have access to Command. At the end of the grace period, you will lose access to Verkada Command until you renew your license and contact Verkada Support. Your cameras will continue recording, but you will not have access to the footage.

Did this answer your question?